Schedules


CS:GO

  Download Schedule   Download Finals Schedule

Monday, 5 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Big 5 Esports

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.2
xTc Gaming vs eXdee

Sunday, 11 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.1.3
Goliath Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.4
Energy Esports vs Damage Control

Monday, 12 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.1 White Rabbit Gaming vs eXdee

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.2
Big 5 Esports vs Bravado Gaming

Sunday, 18 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.2.3
xTc Gaming vs Damage Control

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.4
Goliath Gaming vs Energy Esports

Monday, 19 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.2
eXdee vs Damage Control

Sunday, 25 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.3.3
Big 5 Esports vs Energy Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.4
xTc Gaming vs Goliath Gaming

Monday, 26 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Damage Control

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.2
Bravado Gaming vs Energy Esports

Sunday, 2 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.4.3
eXdee vs Goliath Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.4
Big 5 Esports vs xTc Gaming

Monday, 3 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.
White Rabbit Gaming vs Energy Esports

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.2
Damage Control vs Goliath Gaming

Sunday, 9 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.5.3
Bravado Gaming vs xTc Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.4
eXdee vs Big 5 Esports

Monday, 10 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Goliath Gaming

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.2
Energy Esports vs xTc Gaming

Sunday, 16 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.6.3
Damage Control vs Big 5 Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.4
Bravado Gaming vs eXdee

Monday, 17 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs xTc Gaming

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.2
Goliath Gaming vs Big 5 Esports

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.3
Energy Esports vs eXdee

Thursday, 20 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.4
Damage Control vs Bravado Gaming

Monday, 24 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.1
Bravado Gaming vs Damage Control

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.2
eXdee vs Energy Esports

Sunday, 6 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.8.3
Big 5 Esports vs Goliath Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.4
xTc Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 7 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.1
eXdee vs Bravado Gaming

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.2
Big 5 Esports vs Damage Control

Sunday, 13 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.9.3
xTc Gaming vs Energy Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.4
Goliath Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 14 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.1
Big 5 Esports vs eXdee

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.2
xTc Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

Sunday, 20 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.10.3
Goliath Gaming vs Damage Control

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.4
Energy Esports vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 21 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.1
xTc Gaming vs Big 5 Esports

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.2
Goliath Gaming vs eXdee

Sunday, 27 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.11.3
Energy Esports vs Bravado Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.4
Damage Control vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 28 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.1
Goliath Gaming vs xTc Gaming

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.2
Energy Esports vs Big 5 Esports

Sunday, 3 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.12.3
Damage Control vs eXdee

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.4
Bravado Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 4 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.1
Energy Esports vs Goliath Gaming

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.2
Damage Control vs xTc Gaming

Sunday, 10 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.13.3
Bravado Gaming vs Big 5 Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.4
eXdee vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 11 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.1
Damage Control vs Energy Esports

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.2
Bravado Gaming vs Goliath Gaming

Sunday, 17 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.14.3
eXdee vs xTc Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.4
Big 5 Esports vs White Rabbit Gaming

DOTA2

  Download Schedule   Download Finals Schedule

Monday, 5 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Sinister 5

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.2
xTc Gaming vs eXdee

Sunday, 11 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.1.3
Aperture Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.1.4
Energy Esports vs Pulse Gaming

Monday, 12 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.1 White Rabbit Gaming vs eXdee

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.2
Sinister 5 vs Bravado Gaming

Sunday, 18 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.2.3
xTc Gaming vs Pulse Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.2.4
Aperture Gaming vs Energy Esports

Monday, 19 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.2
eXdee vs Pulse Gaming

Sunday, 25 June 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.3.3
Sinister 5 vs Energy Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.3.4
xTc Gaming vs Aperture Gaming

Monday, 26 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Pulse Gaming

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.2
Bravado Gaming vs Energy Esports

Sunday, 2 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.4.3
eXdee vs Aperture Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.4.4
Sinister 5 vs xTc Gaming

Monday, 3 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.
White Rabbit Gaming vs Energy Esports

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.2
Pulse Gaming vs Aperture Gaming

Sunday, 9 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.5.3
Bravado Gaming vs xTc Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.5.4
eXdee vs Sinister 5

Monday, 10 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs Aperture Gaming

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.2
Energy Esports vs xTc Gaming

Sunday, 16 July 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.6.3
Pulse Gaming vs Sinister 5

19:00 - Match #1.1.6.4
Bravado Gaming vs eXdee

Monday, 17 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.1
White Rabbit Gaming vs xTc Gaming

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.2
Aperture Gaming vs Sinister 5

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.3
Energy Esports vs eXdee

Thursday, 20 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.7.4
Pulse Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

Monday, 24 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.1
Bravado Gaming vs Pulse Gaming

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.2
eXdee vs Energy Esports

Sunday, 6 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.8.3
Sinister 5 vs Aperture Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.8.4
xTc Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 7 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.1
eXdee vs Bravado Gaming

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.2
Sinister 5 vs Pulse Gaming

Sunday, 13 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.9.3
xTc Gaming vs Energy Esports

19:00 - Match #1.1.9.4
Aperture Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 14 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.1
Sinister 5 vs eXdee

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.2
xTc Gaming vs Bravado Gaming

Sunday, 20 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.10.3
Aperture Gaming vs Pulse Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.10.4
Energy Esports vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 21 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.1
xTc Gaming vs Sinister 5

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.2
Aperture Gaming vs eXdee

Sunday, 27 August 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.11.3
Energy Esports vs Bravado Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.11.4
Pulse Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 28 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.1
Aperture Gaming vs xTc Gaming

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.2
Energy Esports vs Sinister 5

Sunday, 3 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.12.3
Pulse Gaming vs eXdee

19:00 - Match #1.1.12.4
Bravado Gaming vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 4 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.1
Energy Esports vs Aperture Gaming

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.2
Pulse Gaming vs xTc Gaming

Sunday, 10 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.13.3
Bravado Gaming vs Sinister 5

19:00 - Match #1.1.13.4
eXdee vs White Rabbit Gaming

Monday, 11 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.1
Pulse Gaming vs Energy Esports

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.2
Bravado Gaming vs Aperture Gaming

Sunday, 17 September 2017

16:00 - Match #1.1.14.3
eXdee vs xTc Gaming

19:00 - Match #1.1.14.4
Sinister 5 vs White Rabbit Gaming